## **KENT COUNTY COUNCIL**

# SUPERANNUATION FUND COMMITTEE

MINUTES of a meeting of the Superannuation Fund Committee held in the Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone on Thursday, 23 May 2013.

PRESENT: Mr A D Crowther, Mr D S Daley, Mr J Davies, Mr B E MacDowall, Mr T A Maddison, Mr R A Marsh, Mr R J Parry, Mr J E Scholes and Mr C Simkins.

IN ATTENDANCE: Mr P Sass (Head of Democratic Services).

#### **UNRESTRICTED ITEMS**

# 1. Membership

(Item 1)

That the Kent County Council Membership on the Committee as set out above be noted.

## 2. Election of Chairman

(Item 3)

RESOLVED that Mr J E Scholes be elected Chairman of the Committee.